COURSE DE L’ESPOIR 2021 : Mohamadou et Kitang vainqueurs en messieurs et dames

La 26e edition de la course de l’espoir s’est courue à Buea le 27 février 2021 et le podium en Senior Messieurs et Dames est le suivant :

Chez les Hommes

  1. Ali Mohamadou en 4h 32minutes 24secondes
  2. Godlove Gabsibuim en 4h 45min 03secondes
  3. Elvis Fai en 4h 45min 54secondes

Chez les Dames

  1. Mildred Kitang en 5h 21min 44secondes
  2. Carine Tatah en 5h 21min 56 secondes
  3. Jepkosegei Cheserek de nationalité Kenyane en 5h 33min 56secondes

8 Replies to “COURSE DE L’ESPOIR 2021 : Mohamadou et Kitang vainqueurs en messieurs et dames”

  1. I used to be very happy to search out this net-site.I wished to thanks in your time for this glorious learn!! I undoubtedly enjoying every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  2. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as you amend your website, how could
    i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered brilliant
    clear idea asmr 0mniartist

  3. This is very fascinating, You’re an overly professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to searching for more of your
    fantastic post. Also, I have shared your web site in my
    social networks 0mniartist asmr

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.